• 562.972.1927
Spread the love

Executive Leadership

The Door of Hope’s Executive Leadership consists of a dedicated team of professionals who are responsible for the oversight and direction of our organization.

The Executive Leadership aspires in excellence, professionalism, dedication, and the desire to help with the needs of those who shall enter through the doors of the Door of Hope.

Mercedez Quintanilla

Christopher Zapata
Vice President

Jose Navares
Chief Financial Officer / Director

Marge Bravo
Executive Secretary

Board of Directors

The Door of Hope’s Board of Directors is a diverse governing board of highly qualified professionals who have served the community. Through their experience, the Board of Directors will bring guidance, governance, accountability and dedication that will serve the Door of Hope.

The Door of Hope members selflessly volunteer their time, talents, wisdom and experience to help achieve the mission at hand.

Reina Flores-Hansen
Board of Directors

Anthony Garcia
Board of Directors

Ken Machaca
Board of Directors

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success!” –Henry Ford